Calendar Of Events

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Gifts: How Will We Respond in 2020?
SCRIPTURE: Matthew 2:1-12
After Worship Fellowship and Quarterly Business Meeting

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Following Jesus in Baptism
SCRIPTURE: Mark 1: 4-11
After Worship Undecorate Party

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Hearing God's Call
SCRIPTURE:1 Samuel 3: 1-10, 11-20

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Follow Me
SCRIPTURE: Mark 1: 14-20

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - (3:00 pm)
LISTEN LOCAL CONCERT
The group performing is National Chamber Brass

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Alphabet of Praise
SCRIPTURE: Psalm 111

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Reaching the Needs of Others
SCRIPTURE: Mark 1:29-39

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: When the Ordinary Becomes Extraordinary
SCRIPTURE: 2 Kings 5:1-14

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Look Up, Look Down, and Look Again
SCRIPTURE: Mark 9:2-9

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Lent I (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Good News
SCRIPTURE: Mark 1:9-15

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - Lent II (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: God Almighty
SCRIPTURE: Genesis 17:1-7, 15-16

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Lent III(11:00 am)
Celebrating Lay Women in Ministry & Martha Sterns Marshall Day of Preaching
MESSAGE: God's Grace or By Grace We Are Saved
SCRIPTURE: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Lent IV (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Power & Wisdom of God
SCRIPTURE: 1 Corinithians 1:18-25

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Lent V (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Means Clarifies the End
SCRIPTURE: John 12:20-33

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Lent VI,(11:00 am)
Palm Sunday with Parade of Palms & Silent Lord's Supper
MESSAGE: Cantata: Behold the Lamb!
Devotional Thought: Fairweather Fan or Faithful Follower?
SCRIPTURE: Mark 11:1-11

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Easter/Resurrection Day (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Too Good to Be True?
SCRIPTURE: John 20:1-18