Calendar Of Events


Saturday, February 3, 2018 - (10:30 to 12:30pm)
Women's Care & Share Group

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Give Thanks in All Circumstances

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Stand on the Stones

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Nights Worth Remembering

Saturday, February 25, 2018 - (3:00 pm)
"Listen Local Concert"
TriFilio Tango Trio
Reception to follow

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Night of Shipwreck

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Night of Wild Beasts

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - (11:00 am)
Martha Stearns Marshall Day of Preaching &
Celebrating Lay Women in Ministry

Rev. Trisha Miller Manarin - - Guest preacher

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Night a Man Wrestled with an Angel

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Palm Sunday (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: You Call this Sucess?
Cantata ("What Love Is This?")

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Easter/Resurrection Sunday (No Lord's Supper) (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Worthy of Praise

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Lord's Supper (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Night of Anguish

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Night Shouts Routed an Army

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: The Night the Lights Were Burning

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Gospel Sing Sunday (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Open Your Mind
After Worship Fellowship