Calendar Of Events

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Churchwide History/Memories/Timeline Workshop
Help us kick off our year of "Dreaming & Discerning."
Share our memories and stories...
Following the workshop, lunch will be provided.

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Dreaming & Discerning: How Is Our Spirit Doing?"
SCRIPTURE: Jeremiah 17:9-10

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Sowing Seed: Yet Another Truth"
SCRIPTURE: Mark 4:1-20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - (6:45 pm)
Churchwide Thanksgiving Dinner
Use the sign-up sheet in the vestibule outside the sanctuary

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE:
SCRIPTURE:

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - (11:00 am) Advent of Hope
MESSAGE: Gabriel's Annunciation
SCRIPTURE: Luke 1:30-33

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - (10:30 am to 12:30 pm)
Women's Care & Share Group Meeting
Use the sign-up sheet in the vestibule outside the sanctuary

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - (11:00 am) Advent of Peace
MESSAGE:
SCRIPTURE:
After Worship Fellowship, 2020 Proposed Budget Presentation

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - (4 pm to 8 pm)
Annual Chili Cook-off & Christmas Party
Use the sign-up sheet in the vestibule outside the sanctuary

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - (11:00 am to 12:00 pm) Advent of Joy
MESSAGE:
SCRIPTURE:
Christmas Cantata: "Sing a Song of Christmas"

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - (11:00 am to 12:00 pm) Advent of Love
MESSAGE:
SCRIPTURE:
After Worship Fellowship"

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - (10:00 am to 12:00 pm)
Continental Breakfast and Gospel Sing Service
No Sunday School or Bible Study