Calendar Of Events


Sunday. April 30, 2017 - Gospel Sing Sunday - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Love's Crucial Judgments"
SCRIPTURE: 1 John 3:16-24
After Worship Fellowship/Quarterly Business Meeting

Sunday. May 7, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "The Fellowship of Jesus Only"
SCRIPTURE: Matthew 17:1-9

Sunday. May 14, 2017 - Mother's Day - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Perfected Love"
SCRIPTURE: 1 John 4:7-21

Sunday. May 21, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "My Friends"
SCRIPTURE: John 15:9-17
After Worship Fellowship

Sunday. May 28, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Share and Share Alike"
SCRIPTURE: 2 Corinthians 8:7-15

Sunday. June 4, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Why Pentecost?"
SCRIPTURE: Acts 2:1-21

Sunday. June 11, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Outdoing Jesus"
SCRIPTURE: Mark 6:1-13

Sunday. June 18, 2017 - Father's Day - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: "Making A Believer Out of Me"
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 6:1-8

Sunday. June 25, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Guest Preacher: Rev. Gayle Clifton

Sunday. July 2, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Guest Preacher: Rev. Gayle Clifton

Sunday. July 9, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Guest Preacher: Rev. Gayle Clifton

Sunday. July 16, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Guest Preacher: Rev. Gayle Clifton

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - (3:00 pm)
Kensington Concerts Presents:
"Listen Local" (Featuring music of local composers)
Reception follows concert

Sunday. July 23, 2017 - (11:00 am)
MESSAGE: Guest Preacher: Rev. Gayle Clifton